Fr. Anthony Lickteig, Pastor

Fr. Anthony Lickteig, Pastor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

                                                                 


Bob Gignilliat, Deacon

Bob Gignilliat, Deacon

ginlet@verizon.net
301-725-3080

Jim Munno, Deacon

Jim Munno, Deacon

jmunno@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 227


Tara Linn, Bookkeeper

Tara Linn, Bookkeeper

tlinn@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 211

Carmen Fichter, Secretary

Carmen Fichter, Secretary

cfichter@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 210

Pallotti Early Learning Center

Pallotti Early Learning Center

Pallotti Early Learning Center
301-776-6471


Chet Higdon, Facilities

Chet Higdon, Facilities

chigdon@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080

Gina Marie Iampieri, Liturgy & Music

Gina Marie Iampieri, Liturgy & Music

gmiampieri@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext.  212

Gretchen Magno, Child Protection

Gretchen Magno, Child Protection

gmagno@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 209


Jennifer Juzwiak, Faith Formation & Religious Education

Jennifer Juzwiak, Faith Formation & Religious Education

jjuzwiak@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 215

Youth Ministries

Youth Ministries

youthministry@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext 208

Marsha Raymond, Social Concerns

Marsha Raymond, Social Concerns

mraymond@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 236