Fr. Mike Mellone, Pastor

Fr. Mike Mellone, Pastor

mmellone@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 217                  

Fr. Philip Ilg, Parochial Vicar

Fr. Philip Ilg, Parochial Vicar

pilg@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 218       


Bob Gignilliat, Deacon

Bob Gignilliat, Deacon

ginlet@verizon.net
301-725-3080

Perfecto Santiago, Deacon

Perfecto Santiago, Deacon

persan610@aol.com
301-725-3080 


Tara Linn, Bookkeeper

Tara Linn, Bookkeeper

tlinn@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 211

Carmen Fichter, Secretary

Carmen Fichter, Secretary

cfichter@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 210

Pallotti Early Learning Center

Pallotti Early Learning Center

Pallotti Early Learning Center
301-776-6471


Chet Higdon, Facilities

Chet Higdon, Facilities

chigdon@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080

Gina Marie Iampieri, Liturgy & Music

Gina Marie Iampieri, Liturgy & Music

gmiampieri@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext.  212

Gretchen Magno, Child Protection

Gretchen Magno, Child Protection

gmagno@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 209


Jennifer Juzwiak, Faith Formation & Religious Education

Jennifer Juzwiak, Faith Formation & Religious Education

jjuzwiak@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 215

Youth Ministries

Youth Ministries

youthministry@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext 208

Marsha Raymond, Social Concerns

Marsha Raymond, Social Concerns

mraymond@stmaryofthemills.org
301-725-3080 ext. 236